The Pepper Dogs Girls Does The Balls! My Actifit Report Card: March 3 2024

We had a pretty serious intense game of the balls earlier today!

The peppers hey hey hey!

The pepper dog girl is pretty intense! We did some hard balls. She'll usually give it to me the first couple times. Yet never in my hand.........

Then you're pretty much stuck with the tug of war face off! I give her some pretty good spins. I don't quite get her off the ground anymore.

She plays pretty hard!


She's got some good fighting her!!

My heart still pounding and they air breath is deep!

Good balls! Pepper Dog Girls!!


And here I thought I was going to get to sit down! She just stole my chair!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/03/2024
11850
Kettlebell Training

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency