Day off double dog walk! Thanking my lucky stars!! My Actifit Report Card: August 1 2021

Day #2 of three days off in a row! Took the dog for a walk a couple times, Costco trip, looked into what her brothers and sisters are facing in Australia!

Things are getting real!

But for me finally a day off!!

Putting out fires everywhere! But not today, and not with the special lady!

S*** is getting real!!

Good steps today!!

My business of steel keeps on going up! 5-year Steel futures chart.

Prepping for the next wave of lockdowns!

S*** started to get real!

Praying for the brothers and sisters and Australia!!

Because I know it's coming here next......
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16435
Elliptical

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency