This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

DuceCrypto's Actifit Report Card: September 5, 2024

I've been learning bits and pieces of the Spanish language to help in the classroom, help with the families, and prepare me for life in the tropics if I ever get to escape to some beaches somewhere!

I'll have to check the last time I finished a day under 10K, and I've likely only missed one calendar actifit day in the past month. This weekend, my 10K streak may come to an end. It's a beach wknd with some couples in Rhode Island, and relaxing on the beach is the course of action. Toes crossed!

Until next time...
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/09/2024
11408
Moving Around Office, Walking