This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

DuceCrypto's Actifit Report Card: May 25, 2024

Saturday got off to a slow start. Despite the long night sleep, I just rolled around in bed until the afternoon. The days have a different pace without footie or my partner in town.

Eventually, I got my shit together for a stop at Takahachi for a savory bacon pull apart and a sweet fig croissant as an afternoon snack.

Of course, I was on my way to Elsewhere rooftop on another gloriously sunny spring afternoon. Azzecca was supplying the house music for Saturday's sunset.

I was so busy dancing to the music that I didn't snap off a single pic at the club. But I would never miss the opportunity to capture the wacky bathroom decor on a night out to eat.

Surprise, surprise, it is the Thai lottery tickets plastered all over the walls of Tong's bathroom. Just a wee snack tonight, I got the plate of fried spare rib tips. But I had another hour to kill before swinging back over to Elsewhere to see Hamdi bring the house down in the main hall.

For your entertainment and mine, I strolled around Bushwick Beer Garden, which has some fantastic street art pieces all through its eclectic property. I'll leave you with a selection of the best images on my way out and I'll catch up with you tomorrow for a huge Sunday funday! Until next time...



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/05/2024
8075
Dancing, Photowalking, Walking