Are you a Tough Mudder? Hehe


Yep - that's the name of an actual running challenge - it's wild. it's crazy - and I talk about it in the video if you're curious hehehe You know I love my "identity" t-shirts. and today - I needed to wear that Tough Mudder T! LOL

I got so much done today - but I KNOW it would feel so much better if I got my workouts done in the morning lol
Cuz tonight I did NOT think that I was going to be able to push through and get my 10k... but I did it! and that bed is going to feel AMAZING tonight LOL

So I'm beginning week 3 of my #actifitaccountable goals -

  1. First week - hit all my goals
  2. Second week - made a valiant attempt but fell short!
  3. This third week - on target for a strong week :)

But you know what that means

Since I didn't make my goals for the second week - that means that I have to set aside that HIVE (will be 25 Hive this week since the value of Hive went up!) for a DONATION at Christmas time! Who will it be?

Well... I do have a plan on that - but we'll have to see how it all plays out! hehehe

My goal is to shoot for 5k steps before 10 am tomorrow. At least then I can be halfway there for the rest of my day! hehehe See you all tomorrow!

Here is a pic of my dad after finishing!!! 😍🥰

IMG-20210805-WA0012.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency