My Actifit Report Card: August 2 2021

Hmmm... I'm not sure how to do this ..so I guess I'll have to post a short post here, and then my actual post on 3speak and then submit in the actifit community.

Because I don't know how to track my steps and sync with Fitbit unless I post from the app ..

šŸ¤”šŸ¤”šŸ¤”
Anyone have the solution to that?

It looks like it only keeps my Fitbit numbers when I am ready to post. If I sync and then close the app, nothing stays?

Hmm well, I'll have to figure that out later lololol...for now, I'll just post this short report here and report my actual post with video through 3speak and in the activity community lol

Will get this someday soon; hehee
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10046
Walking
Height
157.5 cm
Weight
0.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency