This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: November 1 2021

Hello Everyone, I hope you're all doing good today. Allow me to share with you my activity today. I woke up @5am , doing some exercise which literary walking and jogging almost everyday. It's always been my daily routine to warm me up before headed to work . I work as a Factory Worker here in Taiwan and Driving bobcat and forklift which I love to do everyday.

I hope all of you guys were all safe out there. Always wear your mask and Always disinfect, God Bless 😇☺️
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/11/2021
10263
Daily Activity, Jogging, Photowalking, Walking
Height
170 cm
Weight
65 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm