My Actifit Report Card: July 2 2022

Hello fellow actifiters! How's your weekend so far?

I just stayed in the house for the whole day today. Same as usual, moving around the house doing chores. I was a bit productive today. I did some laundry. And I was able to finish my online task a little bit earlier than usual. Right now I am watching some Chinese historical series that I just started watching last night. I will just for an hour maybe. I am not yet sleepy but I want to sleep earlier to change my sleeping habit hopefully.

Sharing with you what I eat for dinner. My daughter bought spaghetti, french fries and yumburger in Jollibee. The kids really love Jollibee. They're so happy.

That's all for today. Thank you for all your support!

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/07/2022
15223
Cycling, Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency