My Actifit Report Card: February 1 2022

Howdy friends?

As I have a lot of things to do in mind, but I can't do all. My time is lacking even if I already multi tasking. So I need to adjust. Prioritize the important ones and set aside the least important. I got hooked with my online tasks. But the good thing is I still spend time with cycling. And I did it for 40minutes. As I said I am multi tasking, so I will give you an instance. I am playing word game in my phone, listening to music, burning calories, while my feet is busy cycling and earning some coins. See, isn't it a lot?

I do cycling. I do fasting. I am counting carbs. But still I am only losing a few pounds. I don't know what's the problem with my body. I wanted to be fit and healthy. Oh, I am happy I ate healthy food this afternóon. My son cooked veggies. I missed eating this kind. It is just a mixed of veggies that is boiled. It is simple but nutritious and yummy.

That's it! Thank you for taking your time reading my post. Great night ahead everyone!


Until then,

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/02/2022
11166
Cycling, Daily Activity, House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now