A window to nowhere

Hey buddies!

I'll be 100% honest, I just wanted to publish my Actifit result today and I looked for a photo to add by modifying it a bit, finding a title that would fit it.😄

I'm pretty tireed, today at work was heavy, after 8 hours with an average of at least two people, but sometimes even four or five, talking to you at the same time demanding total attention, you can imagine how I came out.🤣

I feel the birds in my brain, but whatever, it's part of life, nobody forced me and I had it coming, now it's all my damn business!😁

Just joking, I like my job and I always try to do my best, then I'm human too and like everyone else I get tired and sometimes I reach the limit of tolerance.

Now I'm going to retire to my room, I wish you all a good continuation on this epic blockchain and I'll see you tomorrow with another video-article!

*Post actifit tomorrow maybe not, on my day off I often like to laze around, but you never know, I might always change my mind! *😉✌️

HiveItalyLogo.png

Ciao Amici!

Sarò sincero al 100%, volevo soltanto pubblicare il mio risultato Actifit odierno ed ho cercato una foto da aggiungere modificandola un po', trovando un titolo ad effetto che si addicesse alla stessa.😄

Sono abbastanza cotto, oggi al lavoro è stata pesante, dopo 8 ore con la media di almeno due persone, ma a volte anche quattro o cinque, che ti parlano assieme nello stesso momento pretendendo la massima attenzione potete immaginare come ne sia uscito.🤣

Sento gli uccellini nel cervello, ma vabbè, fa parte della vita, nessuno mi ha obbligato e me la sono cercata, ora son tutti cavoli miei!😁

A parte gli scherzi, il lavoro mi piace e cerco sempre di dare il massimo, poi sono umano anch'io e come tutti mi stanco ed a volte raggiungo il limite della sopportazione.

Ora vado a ritirarmi nelle mie stanze, auguro a tutti voi un buon proseguimento su questa epica blockchain e ci si vede domani con un altro video-articolo!

Post actifit domani forse no, nel mio giorno libero mi piace spesso oziare, ma non si sa mai, potrei sempre cambiare idea!😉✌️

Gif by @doze

image0-4.jpg

Logo by @ran.koree



20070
Camminare

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency