My Monday walk in the sea garden

My walk today is again in Primorski Park. I had other plans, but I woke up in the morning with other plans, and since today is my day off, I decided to walk around the most beautiful park in Burgas, which I will never get tired of. With its 600 decares, 5km long and so landscaped and ennobled, believe me, you won't get bored either 🥰

The decorative fountain of the Flora exhibition center is already running and water is flowing along with the other fountains in the city, which is preparing for the summer season.


The tree peony caught my eye with its dripping flowers 🌸

Thanks for reading 😊

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/05/2023
28660
Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency