My Actifit Report Card: April 12 2021

Well, today makes for the third day in a row that I’ve been able to score a #AutomaticWin! Forgot to post yesterday after our hike in the woods, so I had a good excuse to try again for one this morning.

Didn’t head out for a proper walk, but I did record a couple Calculus lecture videos...definitely move around a lot when I’m teaching, and then did some laps to finish my ten thousand before ten.

Did some chores in the kitchen and got stuff cleaned up a bit.

Played some Beat Saber afterwards and got a good sweat going for a few thousand more steps for the day.

Proof of #AutomaticWin:

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14504
Daily Activity,House Chores,Moving Around Office,Walking
Height
175.2 cm
Weight
60.6 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency