My Actifit Report Card: January 5 2024

After almost four days in bed yesterday I went down for the first time after taking the flu.

The province of Naples was hit by a very contagious flu epidemic that kept many people in bed during these Christmas holidays.

I was one of the last to take it and this morning, after a few days, I came down because I had to do a bank service since I had expired the credit card that I had to replace with the new model that had arrived.

After I went to the CAF to complete the paperwork at the beginning of the fiscal year and then I immediately returned home because I could not walk so much suffering from the aftermath of the flu.

I think that the weekend did not go out much as I will keep to rest to avoid taking relapses and I take the opportunity to greet all cordially.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/01/2024
15489
Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
93 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency