My Actifit Report Card: January 19 2023 - I Am Alive Challenge #259

A dear greeting to all lovers of physical activities that populate the mythical community of Actifit.

This morning the sky is immediately unstable and uncertain. It is three days of strong wind and incessant rains. Between Monday and Tuesday there were flooding, flying scaffolding and centuries-old trees knocked down. There are also many appliances skipped by lightning discharges. In short, a dog train.

What is going on? An incredible block other pressorio has absorbed the entire Atlantic causing a cyclonic storm that has swallowed the entire European continent and the hot Mediterranean basin has been a factory of continuous cyclones that have struck Italy with violence.

Even today it was very rainy but the wind calmed down so that between a storm and the other I could often go out to recover back physical activity. I certainly took advantage of these days to practice with pizza in the oven.

In the evening the eye of the storm moved on the Gulf of Naples brightening the night sky and allowing me to go out to meet friends at the bar and chat.

On the way back, satisfied to be back doing 10k of steps, I celebrate my #iamalivechallenge 258. It is certainly not a pleasure to stand still for three days but, during the winter, breaks are necessary to recharge the batteries alive.

Finally I would like to thank all my friends from the tribe of Alive and all the new friends who happened between the lines of my stories for reading my thoughts and see you at the next actifit report.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/01/2023
15996
House Chores, Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency