My Actifit RC: Dec 25th 22 - I Am Alive Challenge - IAAC #241

A dear greeting to all lovers of physical activities that populate the mythical community of Actifit.

After a whole night spent playing cards and celebrating Catholic Christmas in the morning we have an uncertain day. The temperatures are high but a consistent cloudiness prevents the sun from taking over in the sky.

I went to sleep at 4 am but I woke up around nine and felt the need to take a long walk to the sea to dispose of the toxins accumulated on Christmas Eve. I think they’re gonna start touring the city again on Tuesday.

The sea was quite rough and the waves were thunderous. Some brave had already ventured on the free beach to inquire about the state of the sea. In Italy news came that there were crowded beaches and there were also those who bathed.

In fact, although the weather was not the most beautiful we saw, the heat was very annoying and helped me to sweat really much. But the important thing is that I’m #alive and now it’s time to celebrate my #iamalivechallenge 241 away.

I took a really long tour to see that most of the trees in the city had been cut down by a very strong storm last November. Climate change is increasingly showing signs that the Earth is getting tired of us.

After a long walk home in time for Christmas lunch. Another big binge and here ends my day because, after lunch, it really came time to rest because 4 hours of sleep were very little even coming from a week in which I slept very little.

Finally I would like to thank all my friends from the tribe of Alive and all the new friends who happened between the lines of my stories for reading my thoughts and see you at the next actifit report.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/12/2022
11607
Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency