My Actifit RC: Dec 22th 22 - I Am Alive Challenge - IAAC #238

A dear greeting to all lovers of physical activities that populate the mythical community of Actifit.

Surprisingly today we have bad weather and a more autumn climate. The sky was occupied for the most part by clouds and in the evening it even rained beyond the forecast. This is because a small anomaly at high altitude has managed to breach the vast winter anticyclone that occupies most of Eurasia.

Today I was waiting for the display replacement for my sister’s computer but it didn’t arrive. There are delays in deliveries due to the holiday period that has congested freight forwarders.

I spent the day with my son who gave me a hand to prepare the dough for the pizza evening and then we went down to shop Christmas but we could not walk as I wanted because it began to rain and made it dark even earlier because the intense cloudiness.

And here is our heroes, returning home after a day alive, celebrating the iamalivechallenge 238 together on the bus. We are always active and alive and we are proud of it.

Finally we stayed at the supermarket to do the Christmas shopping. In the evening we cooked, ate pizza and watched the Disney movie Tomorrowland aka Project T together. Mostly I saw him because he fell asleep after 20 minutes.

Finally I would like to thank all my friends from the tribe of Alive and all the new friends who happened between the lines of my stories for reading my thoughts and see you at the next actifit report.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/12/2022
9935
House Chores, Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
43 Comments
Ecency