My Actifit Report Card: November 23 2022 - I Am Alive Challenge - IAAC #210

A dear greeting to all lovers of physical activities that populate the mythical community of Actifit.

Today’s day, completely sunny, was completely different from yesterday’s. In fact, yesterday, a spectacular Atlantic storm lashed the South of Italy with winds that reached gusts of 120 km/h (90 miles). With heavy rains accompanied by frightening downbursts it was not possible to set foot outside the house.

This morning I went down to the post office to collect the electronic ID card that I had booked last week without finding it and they told me that I had to wait another 6 days to get it. Unfortunately, the global crisis has caused major supply problems that have worsened the Jurassic Italian bureaucracy.

Today, after a break of a couple of days, I resume alive my iamalivechallenge with stage number 210, hoping not to live more days of bad weather like yesterday. Unfortunately, the World is ignoring the messages that Gaia is sending us and prefers to ignore the dangers of global warming.

Finally I would like to thank all my friends from the tribe of Alive and all the new friends who happened between the lines of my stories for reading my thoughts and see you at the next actifit report.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/11/2022
10054
Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency