My Actifit Report Card: November 9 2022 - We are alive challenge in the crypto-apocalypse - IAAC #199

A dear greeting to all lovers of physical activities that populate the mythical community of Actifit.

The morning reserves us a wonderful sunny day. Temperatures are dropping considerably and the sky is no longer clear as we had seen lately.

Soon I went to the post office to pay a bill for the astronomical light. Now less is consumed and more is paid. This is a non sense in times of climate change. So either you consume little or consume a lot all the same you pay a lot.

After lunch, as usual, I wear my slippers that today I’m planning a long tour of the old town. After Piazza Municipio I find myself in Via Medina, another elegant street of the historic center.

In fact, the historic center of Naples takes almost the whole city because Naples retains its plant for 3 millennia. Few neighborhoods were added between the late Middle Ages and contemporary centuries.

Often you turn around and come across some charming little church hidden in some Vico.

My goal was to get to the church of Gesù Nuovo where I wanted to take some more photos and, passing through Via Monteoliveto, I found these gentlemen who looked at me from above!

It is a very beautiful building, even if it should be restored a little. Of course it is of fine workmanship, you see. Not for nothing is the faculty of architecture.

When I reach my destination I find the church closed. After all, it has been under renovation for quite a while. I can’t wait to find it free from the scaffold.
But if do you want to see a guide to this place you can read following post of mine:
@davidxxl/new-jesus-square-when-the-private-does-not-need-the-state-piazza-del-gesu-nuovo-quando-il-privato-non-ha-bisogno-dello-stato-eng

On the other hand, going down to Castel Nuovo, I find myself in front of the church of Santa Maria la Nova. In short, it is not a day today.

Certainly the ecclesiastical buildings in Naples are not lacking and there are several hundred. But, during the golden age of the Bourbon city has come to contain over three hundred thousand inhabitants all very devout mica was like today. The number of inhabitants was a monstre figure at the time. The third city in Europe.

Okay, we’re at stage 199 of the iamalivechallenge. I’ll probably stop at 200 and start with the other tribe tag: alive and thriving.

Finally can not miss my comment on crypto-apocalypse today. Well I can not tell you more than many crypto I had yesterday so many I have today. They always increase never decrease.
I don’t know why there’s so much panic.

Finally I would like to thank all my friends from the tribe of Alive and all the new friends who happened between the lines of my stories for reading my thoughts and see you at the next actifit report.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/11/2022
20034
Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency