My Actifit Report Card: October 29 2022 - We are alive again - IAAC #188

A dear greeting to all lovers of physical activities that populate the mythical community of Actifit.

The city of the sun does not deny its reputation! Today a blue sky full of smog is already understood, at dawn, that will dominate the day. The sun feels strong because it is a powerful anticyclone present on our heads.

This also results in a significant temperature range between night and day. Sign of a good weather that will persist for a long time and that will give continuation to this endless Neapolitan summer.

Not even time to eat lunch that are already on the way to Naples because today I go to pick up my son Gaetano to accompany him to play at the municipal park. Today is the ideal climate to take a walk alive in the afternoon sun and celebrate, so my iamalivechallenge 188.

Being in a park, with smog in the air, is like living in an extra lung. The air you breathe is the cleanest and richest in oxygen you can find in the city.

After a long walk we meet at the entrance of the park surrounded by nature and the sun. The park is already very crowded and Gaetano has a lot of fun while I do a lot of walking after him and his new friends of the park.

Finally I would like to thank all my friends from the tribe of Alive and all the new friends who happened between the lines of my stories for reading my thoughts and see you at the next actifit report.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/10/2022
33045
Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency