My Actifit Report Card: October 28 2022- I Am Alive Challenge - IAAC #187

A dear greeting to all lovers of physical activities that populate the mythical community of Actifit.

Today she wakes up early and there is no time for the ritual photo from the balcony of the house. You must prepare me quickly to get to Fuorigrotta to our overseas where I will participate in the public competition for the municipality of Naples.

Fuorigrotta is a fairly affluent area but which, unfortunately, is abandoned in the degradation after the 90s and it is difficult to see a ransom for the neighborhood of the University and the Stadium that has all the potential to play a key role in the development of the city.

Outside the halls, almost 8,000 people were piled up in one of the two rounds of the competition.

We were in the open space in front of the football stadium Diego Armando Maradona in which were created three modern works of art now in a state of almost total neglect only the third remain partly observable.

After almost four hours inside the Overseas exhibition we leave the office. To do an hour of testing I had to wait three sitting between the benches.

But I can say that even today I came out alive from this hard day of selection and I can celebrate my iamalivechallenge 187.

Finally I would like to thank all my friends from the tribe of Alive and all the new friends who happened between the lines of my stories for reading my thoughts and see you at the next actifit report.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/10/2022
15092
Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency