My Actifit Report Card: October 22 2022 - I Am Alive Challenge - IAAC #181

A dear greeting to all lovers of physical activities that populate the mythical community of Actifit.

An African tough anticyclone on the peninsula also resists the attack of a powerful storm. A few clouds infiltrate but can only make a not raining walk through the sky of the city.

This morning I had the house in disorder and I took advantage of the semi-holiday day to do the housework and to tidy up the existing chaos.

Before lunch I went down to the park with Gaetano and then we went to the supermarket to get the bare necessities for lunch. I love to shop every day to avoid storing food too long.

After lunch, I had to sweat the proverbial seven shirts to get my son off the computer and out of the house. I don’t like that it is too much in front of the monitor and the smartphone screen because it hurts the eyes and makes it lazy.

In the evening we came down thanks to the promise of an ice cream and so I could celebrate my iamalivechallenge 181 even today I feel alive and combative ready to face any difficulty.

Finally I would like to thank all my friends from the tribe of Alive and all the new friends who happened between the lines of my stories for reading my thoughts and see you at the next actifit report.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/10/2022
18078
House Chores, Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency