My Actifit Report Card: October 4 2022 - I Am Alive Challenge - IAAC #163

A dear greeting to all lovers of physical activities that populate the mythical community of Actifit.

A clear and clear blue dominated the sky this morning at lunchtime. The day was characterized by a clear sky like spring.

The plants continue to vegetate as if autumn had not arrived and even the basil has not yet begun to hunt the inflorescences.

Today I went down to do the operation in the bank that I had not succeeded yesterday and on the return this magnificent Angel of light appeared in the sky drawn by the clouds that formed at high altitude.

I had taken the picture without realizing how clear was its shape that seemed drawn by a painter of other times.

In the evening I went down after the game to celebrate at the cornetteria the tennis score with which a alive Napoli won away, 6-1, his Champions League match as well as to celebrate my iamalivechallenge 163.

Finally I would like to thank all my friends from the tribe of Alive and all the new friends who happened between the lines of my stories for reading my thoughts and see you at the next actifit report.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/10/2022
10026
Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
94 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
51 Comments
Ecency