My Actifit Report Card: September 22 2022 - I Am Alive Challenge - IAAC #152

A dear greeting to all lovers of physical activities that populate the mythical community of Actifit.

To feel good in the house now there is no need to use air conditioners. This morning the sky immediately brightened my awakening. An intense blue entered the house bringing joy and joy of life.

After lunch I set off for my jogging tour and reach the running track of the district municipal park with a long walk. After a couple of laps of slow racing I go home for an even longer ride.

In this way I can take many more steps than yesterday. Another stage of my #iamalivechallenge number 152 was celebrated with intense and pleasant physical activity. Today I feel more and more #alive.

Finally I would like to thank all my friends from the tribe of Alive and all the new friends who happened between the lines of my stories for reading my thoughts and see you at the next actifit report.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/09/2022
16269
House Chores, Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
94 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency