My Actifit Report Card: August 3 2022 - I Am Alive Challenge - IAAC #104

A dear greeting to all lovers of physical activities that populate the mythical community of Actifit.

There is nothing more beautiful than opening the balcony and observing these wonderful shades of blue painted in the sky that greet you early in the morning. A few clouds accompany the endless heat wave that leads to 30 degrees Celsius, instantly, the first appearance of early morning sunlight.

This morning I hurried to do the services in the house before the atmosphere began to become unbreathable. First it starts and then it ends.

Today the temperatures in the afternoon were really impossible so I decided to move the jogging session into the evening hours and I dropped right after dinner.

I also did it to better admire the lights that have been mounted in the city streets. In addition, after yesterday’s fireworks at the bell tower, was also mounted the cart that will carry the statue of the Madonna of the snow that is housed in the minor basilica.

My #iamalivechallenge number 104 ended with a magnificent sunset #alive that hid behind the billboards. The shades of red were as infinite as the emotions that one feels in observing them.

Thank you for reading my thoughts and see you at the next actifit report.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/08/2022
16251
House Chores, Jogging, Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency