My Actifit Report Card: April 2 2022 - We Are Alive IAAC #4 - Hard long road to summer fitness

A dear greeting to all lovers of physical activities that populate the mythical community of Actifit.

Today, just for change, rain and wind lashed the city for the whole day and for the evening the intensity has even increased.

Despite the storm and the air starting to get noticeably cold, I went out, also because I had to bring a pendrive to my cousin with some songs for his performance tonight.

Within a few minutes, while I was taking these photos with the white summit of Vesuvius, the weather got considerably worse and I returned immediately so as not to take a cold water shower.

Come on despite everything, I can tell you that even today I am #alive more than ever and always ready to keep company with the community participating in the #IAmAliveChallenge.

In the evening there were still humid libeccio winds that were colliding with the cold air masses present at high altitude coming from the north-east. An intense maritime storm unloaded a considerable amount of small hail on the ground throughout the Neapolitan gulf.

See you next Actifit report
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/04/2022
7473
Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
98 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
66 Comments
Ecency