My Actifit Report Card: January 22 2023

It has been a much more relaxed day. A nice lunch at my in-laws before returning home for the rest of the day. Being Sunday our shops generally close around 4 pm. I had enough time to take the short walk into town in order to buy something. I visited our town County Mall.

It was quite busy especially around the coffee shops and refreshment areas. I didn't spend long there, just enough time to find what I was looking for and then straight back home.

It has been another lovely sunny day again today, wall to wall sunshine, but of course the downside at this time of year -its cold! ❄️
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/01/2023
9355
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency