My Actifit Report Card: December 8 2022

Temperatures have been plummeting these last few days. Wildlife seems to thrive in all conditions however, I don't know how!

I drove my daughter to work early this morning and my car was frosted over for the first time this year. Much later now than it used to be. I can remember frosts in October when I was young back in the 70's.

Two short walks today and a shopping trip was enough to get some fresh air. Just one more day of leisure for me before heading back to work again. Time seems to be passing by so quickly and before we know it we'll be in the new year!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/12/2022
6944
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency