My Actifit Report Card: November 18 2022

Wow! I haven't been out to ten pin bowling for a generation, literally!

My daughter invited me to go. I think it was about 15 years since I last bowled.

I did quite well actually, a bit patchy with the scoring but I enjoyed it a lot. I was better in the first game and then lost my concentration a bit. Finally winning out in the competition though. Not sure how but those bowling balls are tricky!

Sometimes your fingers get stuck in the holes, the the ball flies up in the air too high, crashing down on the aisle on its way to the gutter! 😆

My name is 'Grandpa' ! I'm still wondering how I managed to win the overall competition. But it's just a bit of fun .

A great evening for the whole family actually, and a very busy venu too.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/11/2022
6748
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
56 Comments
Ecency