My Actifit Report Card: October 2 2022

Fungi Sundi 🍄

It rained early on and continued for most of the morning. So I spent the time fixing up some shelves and wall furniture.

Later in the afternoon I noticed the sun shining and it looked so tempting so I took a cycle ride to Tilgate Park. I'm glad I did!

There are some seriously good growths of fungi this year. As I was cycling looking side to side I noticed loads of good specimens.

This one caught my eye as I passed by. A very delicate white mushroom sprouting from a dead branch.

The ground was wet though so going was heavy and slippery in places. My pictures are ok but not great in the dark forest.

I love to ride in all seasons. It's interesting to watch nature change as the months go by.

Tilgate forest is a great place to lose yourself in. I know it well now but its quite big and easy to get lost in!

A last stop at the main lake with a low sun. It started to get chilly by then but I felt great after my ride and enjoyed the scene for a bit.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/10/2022
16966
Cycling, Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
50 Comments
Ecency