My Actifit Report Card: September 25 2022

I got stuck into putting up shelves, mirrors and other items around our flat today. We must get as much as we can up off the floor ready for new carpets to be fitted next weekend!

The pictures are not well lit but you get the idea! We went out for lunch today at Wetherspoons. Took the in-laws as well after showing them our new flat. It has been my last day off work so now it's back to the grindstone for five days. I always like to make the most of my days off and tend to cram as much into my free time as possible, but with a large family it can be difficult. Everyone wants a piece of me! 😱

P.S. the mirror WAS level I promise!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/09/2022
7640
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency