My Actifit Report Card: October 20 2021


Although artificial I think this vase of flowers looks great!
Due to allergies in the family we can't have real flowers in the house but these fit the bill.
My first day back at work and my step count shows that as I have been on my feet all day!
But can't complain at least I've still got a job. Some are not so lucky.
Later after work I visited my daughter to deliver a new work top cooker unit to replace her old one that expired recently.
In the evening back at home we had a brief thunderstorm which dumped so much rain that we had a small flood in the downstairs cloakroom! The drain pipe couldn't take all the water and it overflowed onto the floor. 😱 After a bit of mopping it eventually soaked away. Our hall carpet is a but wet though. The wife won't be pleased when she comes home after work! 😵
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/10/2021
26756
Daily Activity, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency