My Actifit Report Card: September 18 2021


Summer remembered. Actually it has been a rather nice sunny day today, Pitty I was working again! I was assigned to a different location for the next four days. This meant travelling the awful M25 to Heathrow airport where we have another work unit. Traffic was light especially in the early morning, which was welcome, and only one slow section so we got back on time. The job involves a lot of standing in one place but I'm used to moving around more so I felt quite fatigued after the shift. Never mind, an early night will fix that then I can look forward to doing it all again tomorrow!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10579
Daily Activity, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency