The David's Actifit Adventures (without Coronavirus): Day 10

ENG Text

Hello Friends!

I would like to share with you my daily report. These are my yesterday Daily activities.

10 days after the measures taken by the governance. One day ago I didn't reach the daily stepscount and I didn't share my report card. A few news, the count of the dead people caused by Coronavirus continue to grow. Yesterday I went to buy the bread in the Morning, I had lunch and I remained at home in the Afternoon. I read a book, I had dinner and I watched a tv serie before falling asleep.

Goodnight and see you tomorrow friends!



ITA Text

Ciao Amici!

Mi piacerebbe condividere con voi il mio report giornaliero. Queste sono le mie attività giornaliere di ieri.

10 giorni dopo le misure prese dal governo, un giorno fa non ho raggiunto il conteggio dei passi e non ho condiviso la mia report card. Poche novità, continua a crescere il conteggio dei morti causati dal Coronavirus. In mattinata sono andato a comprare il pane, ho pranzato e nel pomeriggio sono rimasto a casa. Ho letto un libro, ho cenato e ho guardato una serie TV prima di andare a dormire.

Buonanotte anche se è giorno e ci vediamo domani amici!



Proud @stem.curate curator.
11236A27-5EFD-447D-8CBD-D423573E1079.jpeg
Join Here!


PHOTOCHAIN CHALLENGE

The Blockchain-Like Photography Contest

JOIN THE DISCORD SERVER


PHC-Footer-05.gif



5356
Cycling, Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now