The David's Actifit Adventures (without Coronavirus): Day 7

ENG Text

Hello Friends!

I would like to share with you my daily report. These are my yesterday Daily activities.

Day 7 after the measures taken by the governance. In the morning I remained at home to follow them. After lunch I went to the industrial zone to help my father in the screen print. I went to fill some little bottles at a fountain and came back home. I had dinner: Turkey polpette and vegetables, I watched a film and went to bed.

Goodnight and see you tomorrow friends!



ITA Text

Ciao Amici!

Mi piacerebbe condividere con voi il mio report giornaliero. Queste sono le mie attività giornaliere di ieri.

Giorno 7 dopo le misure prese dal governo. In mattinata sono rimasto a casa seguendole. Nel pomeriggio sono andato nella zona industriale per aiutare mio padre in serigrafia. Sono andato a riempire qualche bottiglietta ad una fontana e sono ritornato verso casa. Ho cenato: polpette di tacchino e verdure, ho guardato un film e sono andato a letto.

Buonanotte anche se è giorno e ci vediamo domani amici!



Proud @stem.curate curator.
11236A27-5EFD-447D-8CBD-D423573E1079.jpeg
Join Here!


PHOTOCHAIN CHALLENGE

The Blockchain-Like Photography Contest

JOIN THE DISCORD SERVER


PHC-Footer-05.gif



11372
Cycling, Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now