My Actifit Report Card: April 3 2022

I took my normal morning walk to Alton Baker Park like I usually do, adding in my optional side-trip to the train station for a Pikmin Bloom scan. I also took some photos of some real-world tulips in the park to go along with the in-game tulips that are the special flower this month.

Yesterday I mentioned that my laptop’s wireless networking stopped working and I thought I was going to need to send it off for repairs, but I got a follow-up email from their tech support since I said I was disappointed after my experience with the webchat tech support that didn’t resolve the issue. They suggested something which involved shutting down the computer and also removing the power connector for a bit. I tried it and it seems to have resolved the issue. I’m guessing that triggered a full system reset instead of just putting things into a low-power sleep mode, which seems to have cleared whatever was messed up. So that’s good, although it’s hard to be confident the problem won’t come back, and I don’t think it’s emotionally sunk in yet because that should probably be a huge relief.

In the afternoon I was feeling pretty tired, I think my body is still catching up to the epic number of steps I took yesterday, so I was feeling tempted to skip my afternoon walk or take a short one. But I decided that I would feel better about myself if I didn’t skip, and then once I was out there and going so didn’t feel as tired. I took the west riverbank path to the Owen Rose Garden and back.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/04/2022
36009
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency