My Day Activity report for January 27 2021


[photo taken with umidigi A5 pro]


It is wonderful to be alive today. I had series of Exercises at intervals despite my activity schedules. My body feel more flexible today but i feel a bit feverish at the moment. I hope for speedy recovery tonight to keep up the exercise tomorrow. I had an activity count of about 3197. Thanks to @actifit for this activity initiative and @flaxz for #IAmAliveChallenge initiative and his team moderators as well, @bradleyarrow and others.

Keep Hiving on...

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


3669
Aerobics, Jogging, Walking, Yard Work, Yoga
Height
175 cm
Weight
55 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency