My Actifit Report Card: September 17 2020

Hello
Actifiters and awesome hivers...

How's you all? Hope you are doing great in your life.

This is after a long time since I have posted my daily Actifit report on blockchain. Actually this is my 1st actifit report on #hive after the hard fork.
So this is very special to me to feel the same excitement I used to feel when on steem.

This is also my Day#8 in #IAmAliveChallenge initiated by @flaxz and am happy and grateful to say that I AM ALIVE . I am satisfied with my day spent today in various activities and feeling the joy of Living safe and healthy.

These Actifit counts were covered by me in the evening while I was roaming in my college campus after having lunch. I enjoyed it after a long time as I was not getting enough time to do so..

Again thankful to all of you awesome people. Lots of Love ❤

dallas27 🇮🇳
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5121
Daily Activity, Jogging, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
165 cm
Weight
58 kg
Body Fat
18 %
Waist
60 cm
Thighs
36 cm
Chest
90 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency