This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Ulm - City walk My Actifit Report Card: August 28 2024

Hey dear actifitters and readers,

I was on the road this week visiting our costumers and also visited some potentially new costumers.

After visiting Augsburg the day before I had a hotel in Ulm last night. Being ready for an appointment early this morning.

I arrived in Ulm around 6pm made the check in and went straight to town. Ulm is famous for its cathedral which has the highest steeple in the world.

It's an impressive and wonderful building.

They have lot wonderful ancient budings in town.

Herr you see the town hall which is completely painted.

And looking wonderful.

Next to the cathedral they put some sand at the place. It felt like a beach bar without drinks.

A sand carver made an impressive model of the cathedral out of sand.

It will stay for some weeks. Afterwards the sand is donated to children playgrounds I think the city.

Finally I had a Schnitzel and a beer in a restaurant next to the cathedral. I arrived at 9pm at the hotel and went to bed very happy after having a nice evening.

Thanks for reading and if you want Follow me

Some referals

https://amzn.to/3DK5ZCn

List Nerds Banner

Ctpx Banner

(Unsupported https://www.ref-hunters.ch/ctpsb/widget.php)


This report was published via Actifit app (
Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/08/2024
12378
Daily Activity, Walking