Sunday city tour with the bike - My Actifit Report Card: March 24 2024

Hey dear actifitters and readers,

I made the best out of Sunday. ❤️
After Friday with 20°C temperatures dropped to 10 over the weekend. Many grey clouds on the sky and some rain fell. Nevertheless I did a city tour 😀

My partner had to some for business. I took my bike and made a photo, outdoor, Ingress and sightseeing tour trying to find some colours to cheer myself.

I started at the parcel box near home to send a parcel with a drone I sold on Ebay this week.

The first spot I made a stop was at a small lake with a restaurant nearby. In summer it's great to do a little tour on the boat and have a beer in the beergarden.

I visited another park and the nearby old cemetery afterwards.

Some years ago I lived close to the cemetery and it was nice to visit it again.

Some rare moments occurred when sun came out what I really appreciated.

The goal was to get some nice pictures but temperatures made me feel uncomfortable.

I'm somehow happy with the results but not satisfied.

The next picture might have some potential after some editing.

I'll guess I'll post it in the street photography contest in the next days.

What about your Sunday?

Thanks for reading and if you want Follow me

Some referals

https://amzn.to/3DK5ZCn

List Nerds Banner

Ctpx Banner

(Unsupported https://www.ref-hunters.ch/ctpsb/widget.php)


This report was published via Actifit app (
Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/03/2024
15157
Cycling, Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency