My Actifit Report Card: December 16 2023

Hey dear actifitters and readers,

I enjoyed the sunny day and went to an extended walk through the city.

I didn't see the sun for some days. We had cloudy and rainy weather over the last days.

Today only some fog and a few clouds appeared on the sky. Even it was cold it was nice to be on the streets.

Starting in the neighborhood and finally ending up at Christmas market.

And always trying to catch some sunbeams..

Usually I visit Christmas market in the evening. So it felt not right to see the market at daylight.

As it felt wrong I didn't drink a mulled wine and kept on walking.

Back home it felt great to had some activity. 😎

Thanks for reading and if you want Follow me

Some referals

https://amzn.to/3DK5ZCn

List Nerds Banner

Ctpx Banner


This report was published via Actifit app (
Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/12/2023
10745
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency