Burning Till The End - My Hustle Report Card: August 21 2020

I nearly forgot to put this post up, half written and over due here yea go LOL. Can yea blame me? I only get one day off a week and in my upcoming video you will see we got out and enjoyed ourselves in the great outdoors 😎

img_5887.jpg

Another fairly busy day at work setting out with 18K steps I did a solid little workout hitting 20K with an excellent buzz 😎

Like What Drew Me Hear In The First Place - Set Your Mind, GET IT!!!

keeping with the trend I started yesterday doing a Smoking workout I set out with intention of discussing applying myself to the decisions made by increasing the intensity of my workout a little. After getting right blitzed on that session I ended up heading home eating and passing right out. LOL true stoner maneuver yet I managed 20K steps and kept to my intention of getting the workout over with.

You Tell Me How Many Smoking Push-Ups & Chin-Ups

  • Be first to answer correctly in the comments on HIVE and get .042 HIVE & 4.20 SMOKE on Hive-Engine
  • Post Link: @d00k13/qrn87qezivc

Shots Of The Day

img_5834.heic

img_5842.heic

img_5844.heic

img_5841.heic

Steps & Route

img_5850.png

img_5833.png

img_5848.png

Watch for the next video, we go rock hunting 🤟

SET YOUR MIND

GET IT!!!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20907
Daily Activity,Walking,Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency