My Actifit Report Card: June 20 2021

Its only 9 but I am getting a bit tired and I have an exam tomorrow!
I am looking forward for it to be done!!

It was a good course with lovely people and a good amount of notes! But its coming to an end and the exam is the last bit and the least favorite bit. But I should be gucci, I am allowed to have everys single paper and notes with me for the entire 6 weeks I have been at the course, so thats neat xD

Its treat like I am doing something for a firm and I am now presenting it to the boss, so I don't have to explain anything, I just need to show I can do and what impact it will have on our sales, so pretty neat exam compared to most other exams I have been to :D

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14274
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency