This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2024

Hello, dear Actifitters!

I hope you had a wonderful weekend!

On Sunday, early in the morning, I had to leave Split. So, I checked out the room I'd rented and headed for the bus station. First, I walked thru the old town:

Walked by the Church and Convent of St. Francis:

Actually, next to it was our favorite club Fabrique which we'd visited almost every night.

On my way to the bus station I walked through the Riva as well:

And enjoyed the beautiful view:

The architecture of the buildings in Split is just amazing:

After a 15-min walk I was at the bus station and got into the bus.

This is a picture I took while on the bus:

Approaching the city of Zadar:

After a 2-hour long trip I arrived at the Zadar bus station:

While waiting for the bus from the bus station to the airport I enjoyed a cup of coffee ☕:

Later I got to the airport and got into the plane from Zadar to Sofia:

Some beautiful views I took while on the plane:

The flight to Sofia was about 1 hour and 10 min:

From the airport in Sofia I went to the area of the bus station:

A picture I took while on the bus and exiting Sofia:

While on the bus 🚌 I was thinking about the Hive Fest and all the great moments I'd had.

In the area of Sofia the weather was cloudy and cold but in the area of my city the weather was just perfect:

In the early evening, I arrived in my city:

And then went home 🏡:

First I checked the garden:

After that I had dinner 🍽️. After the dinner I went to the stadium 🏟️:

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading!


Fellow Actifitters, hope to see you next year at Hive Fest 10! Now, have a wonderful, productive, and actifitty week ahead!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/09/2024
7939
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
87 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm