My Actifit Report Card: June 19 2022

Hodl, dear Actifitters!

I hope you had a great weekend!

Also this is my entry to the POLIAC tournament.

On Sunday, in the morning, I had a cup of coffee ☕ with some friends of mine.

After that I went outside the city for a while:

When I returned home 🏡, I had lunch.
During the rest of the day I stayed at home 🏡, because I had some house chores to do.

In the evening I had another stroll in the city:

When I returned home 🏡 I checked the cryptocurrency news 📰, and cryptocurrency charts 📉.

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading!


Fellow Actifitters, have a wonderful, productive, and actifitty week ahead!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/06/2022
16223
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
83 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency