My Actifit Report Card: September 26 2021

Hello, dear Actifitters!

I hope you had a wonderful weekend.

Also, this is my 20th entry to the POLIAC tournament.

So, on Sunday, in the morning, I had some house chores to do.

In the afternoon, I researched the cryptocurrency market and then I did my daily Cryptocurrency Market Overview and Обзор Криптовалютного Рынка for my DTube channel.

In the late afternoon, I went to the village of Gorski Izvor to buy some pumpkins from the farmers:

There were a lot of pumpkins:

And I bought many ...

I spent the evening at home 🏡. So, I wrote my daily TA on XLM/USD for my page on LeoFinance.io.

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading!


Fellow Actifitters, have a wonderful, productive, and actifitty week ahead!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14633
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
83 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency