My Actifit Report Card: July 27 2021

Hello, dear Actifitters!

I hope you're having a wonderful time!

Also, this is my 57th entry to the friendly Poliac tournament.

So, on Tuesday in the morning, I researched the cryptocurrency market and then I did my daily Cryptocurrency Market Overview and Обзор Криптовалютного Рынка for my DTube channel.

In the afternoon, I was learning Solidity.

In the early evening, I had a stroll in the neighborhood:

Later, I wrote my daily TA on IOTA/USD for my page on LeoFinance.io

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading!


Fellow Actifitters, stay active and be fit!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14975
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
83 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency