My Actifit Report Card: July 17 2021

Hello, dear Actifitters!

I hope you are enjoying the wonderful weekend!

Also, this is my 47th entry to the friendly Poliac tournament.

So, on Saturday, in the morning, I was at the lake:

When I returned home 🏠 I researched the cryptocurrency market and then I did my daily Обзор Криптовалютного Рынка and Cryptocurrency Market Overview for my DTube channel.

During the rest of the day, I was working.

In the late afternoon, I wrote my daily TA on HIVE/USD for my page on LeoFinance.io.

I spent the evening and the night at the lake. So, I enjoyed the night sky. This is Jupiter:

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading!


Fellow Actifitters, enjoy the rest of the wonderful and actifitty weekend!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17905
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
83 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency