My Actifit Report Card: May 5 2021

Hello, dear Actifitters!

I hope you're having a wonderful time!

So, on Wednesday, in the morning, I researched the cryptocurrency market. Then I did my daily Обзор Криптовалютного Рынка for my 3Speak channel and Cryptocurrency Market Overview for my DTube channel.

During the rest of the day, I was working.

In the afternoon, I went outside the city:

And took a few pictures of the rapeseed fields:

They are so beautiful:

What a contrast!

On the way:

I spent the evening at home 🏠, blogging on Hive blockchain. Also, I wrote my daily TA on AVAX/USD for my page on LeoFinance.io.

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading!


Fellow Actifitters, have a wonderful and actifitty day ahead!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13251
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
83 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency