My Actifit Report Card: February 15 2021

Hello, dear Actifitters!

I hope you are enjoying the Cryptocurrency Market.

So, on Monday, in the morning, I researched the cryptocurrency market and then I did my daily Обзор Криптовалютного Рынка and my Cryptocurrency Market Overview for my DTube channel.

During the rest of the day I was working.

However, during the lunch break I went to the city park:

and had a stroll ...

around the ponds:

After work, I also went outside the city for a while:

In the evening, I wrote my daily TA on BCH/USD for my page on LeoFinance.io.

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading. 🙂


Fellow Actifitters, have a wonderful, productive and actifitty week ahead!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16686
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
83 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency