My Actifit Report Card: February 12 2021

Hello, dear Actifitters!

I hope you're enjoying the cryptocurrency market.

So, on Friday, in the morning, I researched the cryptocurrency market and then I did my daily Обзор Криптовалютного Рынка and my Cryptocurrency Market Overview for my DTube channel.

During the rest of the day I was working.

When I finished my work, I had a stroll in the city center:

It was cold (-5 degrees Celsius) but sunny ☀️.

That's it for now. Thank you for stopping by and reading. 🙂


Fellow Actifitters, have a wonderful and actifitty weekend!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20776
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
83 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency